Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Prince Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

**SHORT TERM ONLY**
Only available until 17th of November

Large room in Paddington for rent, it has it's own sunroom attached which is basically a walk in wardrobe (as it's where the inbuilt one is!). Has access to air conditioning, an awesome outside balcony (smoking is allowed outside). All bills included in the costs.

**SORRY FOR MESS i had just moved in from interstate and had way too many things

More about the Flatmates

Currently 4 people, however you'll only be sharing with 2 others as we may have started our search too early for a new place (the lease ends 17th of november but the lease to our new place starts 1st october). You'll be sharing with one guy and girl (not a couple) who are both full time workers, rarely home and are aged between 22-26.

if you're not verified pls find me on facebook (/samararuby) and add me/send me a msg

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.