Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Sydney.

Cowper Street, Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We are looking for professional working Indian female respectful, clean and tidy to share a room in a very quiet and peaceful home.

We have a beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom flat Fully Furnished and has all features to offer in the home.

It is close to most everything you need, 4 minutes walk to Parramatta Westfield, Train Station, Buses, Woolworths, Restaurants, Banks, and Harris Park. On top of that, It's only 5 min walk to Western Sydney University.

We aim to ensure a healthy living environment where peace, quiet and privacy are respected. It's great to have a friendship within the home and also respect each others space.

Tenant will have their own bathroom. Electricity, utilities and high speed nbn internet is included in the rent. The unit is furnished with a lounge, TV, dining, refrigerator, washing machine, dryer, oven, queen size bed, built in wardrobes and a side table.

We are young Indian couple very quiet, friendly and easy to socialise with.

Please feel free to contact us anytime.

- Kishore

More about the Flatmates

We are young Indian couple very quiet, friendly and easy to socialise with

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.