Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Teneriffe this week

Vernon Terrace, Teneriffe, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Step into this beautifully refined apartment in the picturesque London Woolstores, located in the heart of Teneriffe.

This striking 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment presents a fusion of tranquility and city-style living. Surrounded by stylish cafes & restaurants which offer glimpses of the

The kitchen includes an integrated dishwasher and fridge that blend seamlessly into the modern cabinetry. Along the hallway is the third bedroom with high quality carpets and built in wardrobes.

Property Features

- 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms;
- Secure living arrangements;
- Contemporary kitchen;
- Built in wardrobes;
- air contitioned
- inground swimming pool in complex

In terms of what I am looking for the main thing is someone who is clean and who can move in when the room is available and who wants to stay for at least 6 months

looking for someone working full time 9-5 type job

bills not included in the rent.

sorry no couples and non smoker only

More about the Flatmates

I work full time in a law firm and the other flat mate works at a restaurant as a chef nearby and is rarely home of an evening

Cara on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Cara
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or