Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Epping, Sydney.

Epping Avenue, Epping, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This house is located in between Eastwood and Epping train stations. It is located on a quiet street. All very friendly housemates welcoming someone new into our home :) unlimited internet available a for $12/month and utility bills are split between everyone as they come in. The house is fully furnished, but the bedroom will be empty. We do have a couple of sofa beds around the house though so we can set you up with a bed temporarily if needed. We also have a couple of coat racks and things if you need those too.
Let me know if you'd like to see the place :)

Flatmates

My name is Jaden and I work at Wild Life Sydney Zoo full time and at Taronga Zoo casually. I live with my girlfriend Lauren who also works at Wild Life and studies at Macquarie University part time. Hamish moved down from the north coast and works at Hornsby on a full time basis and studies to join the police force. Fee studies at Macquarie University and works 2 casual jobs, but has been accepted for exchange and will be moving out in January.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.