Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Old South Head Road, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Hi My name is Alice. I am looking for a flat mate who is professional and friendly. I am a full time student as well as working.

This place is close to BJ station, shop, gym, cafe and Bondi beach where everything's are just walking distance. This place is very comfortable living area which you will much more able to enjoy social life. Also bus stop is in front of the unit so it's convenient to commute to the city in every day life.

As I am a female I'd like the place to be clean and tidy so please contact me if you are consider yourself as a neat and tidy person.

Basically my place has a door across the flat so you don't have to worry about your privacy and I will respect your privacy as best I can. I am not a party person, so no party is allowed at the unit.

Thank you reading and if you want to inspect my place, best contact message only please. If you call me i won't consider to take you as a flat mate Id like the person who respect the boundary.

More about the Flatmates

My flat mate is friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.