Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cloverdale, Perth.

Harriet Place, Cloverdale, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Currently own a house in Cloverdale, living by myself and looking for a new house mate for November onwards (flexible with time renting).

Big house with lots of space, you will have your own bathroom and there is space if you have extra furniture.

I do have a small dog (pug cross beagle) who is high energy that lives with me. She is outside during the day however is inside at night- so you must be OK with having a dog in the house.

The back yard is smallish, so I would consider a small dog to move in with, however probably not the best backyard for a bigger dog (getting along with my dog is a must).

Currently the house is going through some renovations therefore the rent is cheaper than normal.
However house is always kept neat and tidy and you must be clean as well.

More about the Flatmates

27 year old female. I work full time so will be home during the evening and weekends. Love yoga, fitness, but also chilling out and relaxing!

Looking for a nice, respectful and clean house mate that loves dogs :)

Happy to hang out and be social, but also happy to do my own thing!

Happy for either a male or female housemate, as long as they are clean and can keep common areas tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.