Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Melbourne.

Parslow Street, Malvern, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$168
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Apartment is right next to a train station, a short walk to a tram stop, supermarket (Coles), and a lot of really good cafes. Also a just down the road from a park. We have air con in the lounge room which is great during summer. The bedroom itself has great morning sun and blinds that can block it out if needed. The room also has its own access to the antenna if you want to have a TV in there. The kitchen is fully equipped and we do have a dish washer and we have a large shower, and a bath. We do have a washing machine, and clothes lines outside, but if a dryer is needed there is a laundromat not too far away.

More about the Flatmates

There are three of us living here myself (Alex, 28), Charlotte (my partner, 28) and Tim (25). I am from Adelaide and work in IT and Charlotte works for Lush, both of us are shift workers so our hours can be a bit all over the place. Tim is an apprentice watch maker and works 6 days a week. We are all pretty relaxed and friendly so someone with a similar attitude would fit in perfectly. We are all into a variety of things from gaming, to film, books, and art.

We are looking for a person who is responsible, friendly, and clean. Preferably someone with full time or consistent work. Don't mind if you have people over, but giving us a heads up is good as some of us need to get up early for work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.