Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Brisbane.

Browning Street, South Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

$300 p/w includes bills & wifi
Bond $450
Private double room - furnished
Available 12th Oct
West End
No pets

We are 3 easy going people, 2 girls and 1 guy (29-31) currently on working holiday visa's. We have an awesome house in the West End (Browning St) that's really modern and spacious! You would have your own double room with loads of storage space (includes linen and towels). There are 2 bathrooms, kitchen, lounge (mounted tv, dvd player and foxtel) and a huge outdoor seating area where we spend most of our time! We also have a washing machine, tumble dryer, hairdryer and an Iron.

We're very respectful of others in the house as we all like our downtime from time to time! In the evenings we all chill out together watching films, playing cards or we'll pop out for a drink (or dessert!).

We only have 7 weeks left from the 12th Oct and would like someone to stay for the whole duration. The land lady has a few places around so could easily help you for after we leave! Let us know if you're interested and you can come round to have a look at the place :)

More about the Flatmates

Lucie, Jenni and Dan

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.