Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Footscray this week

Barkly Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$95
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

We have a view of a dry cleaners and a car yard. We do not have Foxtel. We do not have a BBQ. We do not have a swimming pool, gym access, air-conditioning or anything like that.
On the upside we are interesting people, relatively clean and wonderfully open and respectful with one another. We have great conversations and a shitload of books. We have great taste in music.

More about the Flatmates

One is a woman, 25, almost finished her Honours thesis in media and communication theory. Works at a cafe down the road. Does music in a band.
One is a man, 24. Studying fine art. Melbourne's most popular sound guy. Sometimes goes for runs.
Both are great.

amy on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 19 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message