Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

R Faulkners Road, Thagoona, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Large comfortable modern home set on 1 acre, 15 minutes west of Ipswich CBD. House has fully ducted air-con, large alfresco, in a peaceful setting, within walking distance of train. Under cover parking offered for both rooms available.

More about the Flatmates

We are an easy going mature age couple, who are both working. We have 3 friendly little dogs. We are sport loving and enjoy a social beverage. Looking for two housemates who are happy to share a bathroom with one other person, if both rooms are taken. Rooms are fully furnished, and we are happy to be flexible regarding arrangements for food, depending on whether housemates want a shared budget for food or prefer to purchase own food. Seeking to share with others who enjoy a spacious, peaceful environment, and are house trained to clean up after themselves, would definitely prefer non smokers and have a zero tolerance to drugs.
We are experienced at living with housemates and will always treat others with curtesy and hope to share with people capable of the same.


Contact Christine Knight
Online Yesterday
Free to Message

or