Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Sydney.

Cowper Street, Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Modern, split-level apartment on a quiet street perfect for those who enjoy their peace and privacy.

Located within a few minutes walk of Parramatta Station, Harris Park Station, Westfield Shopping Centre and Parramatta CBD.

The apartment has modern finishings and will be furnished with new appliances and furniture.

The bedroom available adjoins your own bathroom and is incredibly spacious and practically sized, with a large build-in wardrobe. The bedroom will be provided unfurnished.

ALL BILLS are included in the rent, which comprises unlimited high-speed fibre-to-the-building internet.

$320/week for a single tenant. $400/week for a couple.

More about the Flatmates

My partner and I are a quiet, friendly and respectful couple. I work in accounting and she works in statistics. We both have Mon-Fri 9-5 jobs and on the weekend we like to relax to a good movie. We eat out often however will be making an effort to improve our cooking skills.

We're looking for a like-minded roommate(s) who can help maintain a happy, clean and positive environment for the apartment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.