Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Willis Street, Tarragindi, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableFeb 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This property allows you to have more privacy as you share the whole floor space with only one person, while the other two are living upstairs.

AVAILABILITY:
February 2017

LOCATION:
Contemporary/modern inside two story new house in the suburb of Tarragindi (Zone 2) 5.5km from Brisbane CBD

5min walking distance to Bus Stop & Shopping Village with a bakery, convenience store, beauty salon, fish & chips shop, Thai restaurant for a quick dinner or take away.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT:
Ekibin Rd with buses: 112, 113, 114, 120, 121 & 119 going to Brisbane CBD in 15min;

Greenslopes busway with multiple buses, e.g. 111 reaching CBD in as little as 10min.

PROPERTY:
- 2 bedrooms with shared bathroom and kitchenette on the lower floor (available in February 2017);

- 2 bedrooms with ensuites and shared kitchen on the upper floor (currently occupied by two females);

- Separate living spaces and outdoor open verandahs on each floor overviewing Ekibin Park South & Norman creek;

- Available room has a built-in wardrobe (2.2m long) and is unfurnished;

- Living area is unfurnished and small fridge provided;

- Shared laundry with a new front load washing machine;

- Air-con (ducted) in each room and living areas;

- Carport for 2 cars.

STORAGE: lockable spacious storage area available under the house and smaller one on the lower verandah.

RENT: includes all bills: water, electricity and unlimited Internet.

LIFESTYLE:
Active persons are welcome - perfect location to stay fit and independent!

Bikeway available to Brisbane CBD.

NO PETS POLICY APPLIES :(

Flatmates

CURRENT TENANTS:

Two rooms upstairs are currently occupied by two females in their late 20s working full-time professionally and/or studying PhD.

I'm looking to fill the room(s) as soon as I find a suitable / compatible applicant(s): preferably young professionals.

You are most welcome to contact me on my mobile number, view the property at your nearest convenience and meet the other residents!

Thank you,

Agga


Contact Agga
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ekibin Bakery5 min walk
The Pink Salmon5 min walk
Thai Gold Singha5 min walk
Hudsons Coffee9 min walk
Snag & Brown9 min walk
Bruno's BNE10 min walk
Bruno's Cafe10 min walk
Food Tube Convenience & Take Away11 min walk
wellers hill bowls club11 min walk
Club Greenslopes (Greenslopes Bowls & Community Club)12 min walk
Fuel Espresso12 min walk
The Monkey Bar Cafe14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Ekibin Rd E at Ekibin, stop 305 min walk
Ekibin Rd at Chester Road, stop 316 min walk
Sexton St near Effingham St7 min walk
Greenslopes, platform 27 min walk
Ekibin Rd at Chester Street, stop 317 min walk
Greenslopes Bus Station7 min walk
Greenslopes, platform 18 min walk
Ekibin Rd at Rigby Street, stop 31a8 min walk
Ekibin Rd at Ekibin Park South, stop 289 min walk
Newdegate St at Greenslopes Hospital, stop 239 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Hot Ranga15 min walk
Supermarket16 min walk
Woolworths Annerley17 min walk
Spar Express Wellers Hill17 min walk
Malabar Centre17 min walk
Samy Imports & Exports20 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
IGA Marketplace Greenslopes20 min walk
Hoppers Iga Greenslopes20 min walk
THE ANTIPASTO SHOP20 min walk
FRIENDLY GROCER21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Fairfield station25 min walk