Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brewery Place, Woolner, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi we have a room available in a modern 3 bedroom apartment in woolner. It has a massive balcony and access to a good swimming pool. Less than 10 minutes into the would be sharing a bathroom with one male housemate.

More about the Flatmates

We are 2 easy going males aged 27 and 32 both working full time. Usually enjoy a couple of beers on the balcony after work!

marty on social media

Contact marty
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ayuriz Catering~ 4 min walk
Bite Me On Bishop~ 5 min walk
G & J Painters and Repairs~ 8 min walk
Darwin Railway Club~ 8 min walk
Bogart's Bar & Grill~ 10 min walk
Laneway Specialty Coffee~ 10 min walk
Parap Tavern~ 11 min walk
Happy Garden Chinese Restaurant~ 11 min walk
Raging Bull Steakhouse~ 11 min walk
Saffrron Restaurant~ 11 min walk
The Cyclone Cafe~ 12 min walk
PRICKLES~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Woolner Road~ 4 min walk
Ross Smith Avenue~ 5 min walk
Stoddart 596~ 8 min walk
Parap Road~ 9 min walk
Stoddart 813~ 10 min walk
Parap Road 310~ 10 min walk
Hudson Fysh 320~ 10 min walk
Vickers 308~ 12 min walk
Parap shops 309~ 12 min walk
Bremer 321~ 12 min walk
Ross Smith 307~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Douglas Street Supermarket~ 14 min walk
Stuart Park Foodstore~ 21 min walk