Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Abel Smith Crescent, Mount Ommaney, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

A beautiful double story townhouse in a secure complex. Literally a stone's throw away from the shopping centre (Woolies, Coles, Aldi, KMart, BigW, JB Hi Fi, plus many more). Plenty of fast food places, restaurants, and pubs down the road. DFO is around the corner, with many more shops, and cafes.

Property includes;
- Dishwasher
- Microwave
- Washing machine
- Swimming Pool
- On-Site car space
- Courtyard/Backyard

All bills are included (water, electricity, unlimited internet - soon NBN, netflix). There is also a BBQ, and a swimming pool.

As one room has been recently taken, the other room is possibly up for grabs depending on the right housemate!

Room is big enough to fit double/queen bed and a desk. With room to move, as well as wardrobe space for clothes. There is also storage spots around the house if you need it.

Mount Ommaney Shopping Centre is at our doorstep. All major bus routes run through the shopping centre (which is literally a few mins walk!). Motorway entrance is right next to the shopping centre.

If you have a car, it's 10 mins to Indooroopilly, and 20 mins to the city. There is on-site parking, as well as on-street parking. So if you have a car, no problem.

This is the perfect spot!

Flatmates

At the moment there is myself, and Emily who works in travel. We're the most friendliest, down to earth people you could meet.

I work In hospitality and tend to go on business trips here and there.. As I'm on a rotational roster, my days vary. Some days I work back late..

After work I'm normally out and about it in the studio making music. Otherwise I like to wind down over a beer or a wine, depending on the weather haha

I'm also very welcoming of other guests, and I don't mind throwing on a barbie here and there as I'm a massive foodie

Deon on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Deon
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Dandenong Rd at Centenary Shopping Centre3 min walk
Dandenong Rd at Mount Ommaney Shopping Centre4 min walk
Dandenong Rd at Jamboree6 min walk
Arrabri Ave at Mt Ommaney South near Bowles St7 min walk
Endeavour St near Flinders Ct9 min walk
Endeavour St near Macarthur Ct10 min walk
Glen Ross Rd at Sinnamon Park10 min walk
Dandenong Rd near Spinnaker St11 min walk
Arrabri Ave at Explorer12 min walk
Glen Ross Rd at Wanata Street, stop 5413 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Jamaica Blue4 min walk
KFC Centenary4 min walk
Hungry Jack's Mt Ommaney5 min walk
Miki Beautiful Sushi - Mt Ommaney Centre, Brisbane5 min walk
Shingle Inn5 min walk
Go Sushi Mt Ommaney5 min walk
Wild Wings Poultry5 min walk
Subway® Restaurant6 min walk
Domino's Pizza Mount Ommaney6 min walk
KFC Brassall6 min walk
Bucking Bull - Mt Ommaney6 min walk
Sweet Olivias6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Mt Ommaney5 min walk
ALDI Mount Ommaney7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets8 min walk
Phuong Market20 min walk
FoodWorks Jindalee24 min walk
South African Online Shop25 min walk
Raw Blend26 min walk
indian grocery Kaler spices27 min walk
+ Show more