Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Brisbane.

Loch Street, West End, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$202
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Friendly West End sharehouse seeking a housemate from 1st July; medium sized bedroom, partly furnished with wardrobe and drawers. Features ceiling fan, windows, french doors on to front verandah.
Very close to buses that go directly to city, valley, southbank and UQ.

House is furnished and has 2 fridges and all kitchen utensils. There is 1 bathroom with separate bath/shower. We have a leafy green back yard with outdoors clothesline, air con in living room of house, secure storage under house, street and LUG parking for your car, a BBQ and furnished outdoor porch/chillout area. Overall a pretty nice looking place; rent includes fibre internet. Sharing with 2 males, 1 female, aged 25-35.

Flatmates

Looking for female housemate to keep the gender balance, we are currently 2 guys, 1 female aged mid-20's-30's, full time workers. 1x rock climbers and 1x musician away from our slave jobs. You will be someone around the same age range, can come up with the bond, and house-trained enough to look after yourself and the house.

Couples are considered, but the rent on your room goes up by 50%. The final amount of rent we each pay depends on how many people we end up with in the house - if its 1 in each room (4 total), rent will be $202/ea. If we end up with a couple in this room, rent will be $182/ea (for the singles), and $138/ea for the couple.

See the attached images for more info. Please email or SMS me (Danny) as I can't always take calls on my phone and it's much easier to keep track of Email/SMS than missed calls. If you're interested drop me a line and tell me a little about yourself (name/work/hobby etc.) and any questions you have about the room or us or the house!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.