Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Lane Crescent, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

Hi there! Our housemate is moving out soon therefore we are looking for a mature, responsible, open-minded person to take her place.

This is a good size room, carpeted room with a large built-in wardrobe. The room is unfurnished but the rest of the house is fully furnished. In other words, you will be sharing the large lounge room, kitchen, bathroom and laundry with the other housemates.

The house has a relaxing atmosphere and we like to keep it clean and tidy. There is a designated smoking area outside the house.

You will be sharing this great 4-bedroom house with the three matured, responsible fun housemates. Our house is not a house party but occasionally we like to entertain friends and family.

The house is located near Broadway, Reservoir; close to shops, cafes, restaurants and public transports.

The rent is $500 per month. The price of the rent excludes bills such as the gas, internet, water and electricity.

The house is available on the 17 September 2016. Please CALL (do not text) zero four two one four seven zero one four one (Quizon) or zero four zero two four one five nine eight eight (Tendeka)

More about the Flatmates

We are three matured, responsible fun housemates; a tourist guide (female), a musician (male) and a teacher (male).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.