Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Annerley Road, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Massive room in a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom(one bathroom shared between 2 people). Cute Veranda with beautiful views, un-furnished room ( has a queen bed if you need) looking for 1 or a couple to rent. Cat and inside dog friendly. Looking for a happy clean house mate to have a few drinks and chill. there are 2 beautiful friendly little kittys who live here but they are quiet and stay out of the way.
All bills included except gas and Internet split between 4( $40 for gas and $15 for Internet) per month

Bus station right outside house
Train station 5 minute walk
Shops all within walking distance, Woolworths, Coles, maccas, fast food, coffee shop ect

Message me for details :) 0449059943

More about the Flatmates

At the moment myself and my 2 other house mates live in this beautiful house, we are friendly and clean, with our cute kittys.
I'm Sarah and i am a uni student working part time i also have a cat named bolt
blake and Emma are a beautiful couple who will be moving out soon but are super friendly and always up for a laugh and own a cute kitty named link.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.