Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edgecliff Road, Woollahra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 10, 2017
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat

Light, clean and modern 2 bedroom apartment in Woollahra. The flat is tucked away in the back of a larger mansion-style building. Gorgeous white hardwood floors and plantation shutters throughout the apartment. The kitchen/living area is open plan, and has lots of light that shines in from the garden setting outside. It is a quiet block with kind neighbours. Common areas are furnished, just need your bed. There is no room for a chest of drawers, but the closet is a decent size.

Room is available from Dec. 10th or 17th - mid-March

Flatmates

Hi there - I'm Mel, a 30 year old working professional. I'm a Californian who has been living the Sydney life for about 6 years. I work normal 9-6pm, M-F and hit the gym or yoga before work, so I'm out the door by 6am, and back around 6:30pm. Weekends you'll find me somewhere near the water, having brunch with friends, doing the Bondi to Bronte walk, (I'm not a big partier these days, and wouldn't expect my flatmate to be either). I'm easy going, social, but appreciate my own space too. I'm clean, but not a clean freak. I barely cook, so the kitchen is all yours! I travel a lot for work, so I'll be gone a few weeks each month.


Contact Melanie Mayer
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Queen St at Nelson StClose by
Queen St at Edgecliff RdClose by
Edgecliff Rd before Queen St4 min walk
Queen St before Ocean St4 min walk
Ocean St opp Wellington St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Gaden Cafe & Community CentreClose by
Gaden Cafe at Holdsworth Community3 min walk
CHISWICK3 min walk
Cafe Nino4 min walk
Ginger Meggs Family Restaurants5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Queen Street Newsagency, Queen Street, Woollahra, New South Wales8 min walk
Maloneys Grocer9 min walk
Pizza Moncur9 min walk
About Life Bondi Junction9 min walk
Oxford Gourmet Supermarket9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction Station13 min walk
Edgecliff Station14 min walk