Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Kangaroo Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi Everyone!

I have a double bedroom available in a fully furnished, bright, airy 2 bedroom flat in the hearth of manly.

The wharf just a 10 minute stroll away, 5 minutes to the Corso (and more importantly Dominos!), and under 5 minutes to the beach, the apartment is perfectly situated for any beach bum.

The room is available from 16/10/16, if you would need the room before then we can come to an agreement.

- Close to the Beach, Corso and Wharf
- 2/3 Minutes walk to the bus stop (City/Northern Beaches)
- Ocean Views
- Garage free for use (can easily fit a car + anything else you would need)
- 60 Inch TV + Foxtel + Games consoles free to use
- Recently purchased internal washing machine & dryer
- Dishwasher

Rent is $350 a week including Foxtel, Internet, Electricity etc. Just drop me a text to arrange a viewing, a price can be negotiated for couples.

Bond is 2 weeks rent, minimum stay 3 months negotiable

More about the Flatmates

The flat will be shared with one friendly mid twenties professional, between work and his masters he's generally not home much during the week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.