Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot, Brisbane.

Stevenson Street, Ascot, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Weekly Cleaner Included! This is a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house. You will have a room with bathroom next to it at the back of the house.
Unlimited NBN internet is included in the rent. We would just be sharing electricity and gas split down the middle.
A cleaner comes once a week so the house is kept as clean as possible with dogs inside while I am home.
The location is amazing- walking distance to Coles and Woolworths, bus, city cat, train, bars, restaurants, cafes, races and markets. Airport, city and valley are all just a short uber ride away.
Despite the amazing location it is a very quiet house.

More about the Flatmates

Must love dogs!! Particularly super crazy border collies.
You will be living with border collies and a 31 year old female. I work full time, study part time, do dog agility, play netball and am just a generally busy person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.