Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wheelers Hill, Melbourne.

Jacaranda Road, Wheelers Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Great room with two large windows and a built-in, spacious wardrobe. We have a fully furnished house, you just have to bring your own furniture for your room.

Kitchen is fully furnished with dish washer, microwave, oven and gas stove.

Laundry has a washer and dryer.

Ducted air conditioning and heating

We have all access Foxtel subscription, Netflix and Wi-Fi internet.

Large backyard with washing line.

Very convenient area in Wheelers Hill, 5-10 minute walk from Brandon park shopping centre.

Five minute drive from Monash freeway entrance.

Close to public transport (buses)

More about the Flatmates

Four of us are currently living at this place. One couple, Jess (border collie/kelpie) and I.

We all work full and different hours so we don't get in the way of each other.

We're looking for someone that's down to earth, domesticated, clean and has a stable job to join us! We're very easy going and a good bunch to hang around with, so someone of the same wavelength would be ideal. Us girls generally work alternate weekends, but the weekends we have off we love to go out and have a drink!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.