Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Alexandra Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Hi we have a small single room available now. If you still see this listing, that means the room is still available.

- The room is in Paddington, very close to Brisbane city (10 mins by bus or you can even walk). Bus stops are literally in front of the house. There are 61, 385, 375 as frequent BUZ and heaps of other buses operating in peak times. I often just wait 5 minutes for a bus. (Should you be a student at QUT, this is the perfect place for you)

- There are Coles and Woolworths nearby (10 mins walk to Coles and 3 mins bus to Woolworths) and two convenience stores. There are also Dominos Pizza, Palace Cinema, Commonwealth Bank and a lot of shops around.

- The room is fully furnished with a wardrobe, single bed, desk, chair and fan.

- Rent is $140/week, everything included (water, electricity, gas, unlimited wifi internet). Rent is paid weekly and upfront, bond is two weeks, so when you move in you will be paying $140 x 3 = $420.

Flatmates

Roommates are very friendly and cheerful. We are one Australian one German and two Vietnamese, looking for a responsible, clean and tidy person who has a healthy life with studying or working.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.