Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Marine Parade, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hi there, I'm needing a roomie within the next few weeks as my previous room mate is moving out!

The whole apartment is furnished apart from the bedroom up for rent!

The bedroom has your own bathroom and a large mirror door cupboard!

The apartment is also across from the broadwater so a two minute walk to a small beach

This apartment does Not come with undercover parking only parking on the street!

Weekly rent is $200 a week
Internet is $55 each a month (optional)
And water and electricity is paid monthly, so depending on usage that month , and of course this will be split between us!
(Please NO time wasters , please make sure you have read the above details on rent and bills, if you cannot afford to pay this please don't message me)

I'm not too much of a social butterfly, more of a hermit but don't mind going out from time to time!

More about the Flatmates

I'm the only one living her so it would just be us two!
So very private! Which i would say is my favorite part!

I respect other people's privacy! I'm not one to have people over much, and I currently work full time :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.