Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stuart Park, Darwin.

Annear Court, Stuart Park, Darwin

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room for rent in spacious contemporary apartment with stunning water views over Frances Bay, quiet location, close to CBD!
Our unit is located in a quiet cul-de-sac with water views over Dinah Beach boat ramp. One of only 9 units in a security complex with a saltwater swimming pool. One catch… there is no lift and we’re on the third floor! ;)
The unit is a bright and airy, large, 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom unit with 2 balconies, separate laundry, and is fully tiled throughout. It’s fully furnished including smart TV, wi-fi and whitegoods. The large main balcony has a barbeque and outdoor setting, with amazing views over the water!
The room for rent is large in size (queen bed can be provided if required). It has built-in mirrored wardrobes, private balcony, split system air-conditioner as well as ceiling fan. Situated at one end of the unit you will have sole use of main bathroom and separate toilet.
There is ample street parking available, and the CBD is only a 5 minute drive / 25 minute walk / $10 taxi fare. It’s only a 12 minute walk to Stuart Park bus stop (Casuarina, City & Palmerston connections).
SINGLE: $220 per week or COUPLE: $300 per week
*** NBN wi-fi internet included - Electricity bills split equally ***
We ask for two weeks rent as bond, and rent to be paid fortnightly in advance. Short term tenants welcome to apply, however we ask for at least two weeks’ notice before vacating. Our current lease is until 1st April 2017 however we’re not planning on moving!
If this sounds like somewhere you’d like to live, please send us a message to arrange a time to come and see the flat and meet us.
We look forward to hearing from you!
Kelly & Ed

More about the Flatmates

We are a friendly Aussie couple in our 30s, both have professional Monday-Friday jobs. We’re social people and don’t mind a few drinks or the odd dinner guests, but this is not a party house.
We’re looking for a clean, considerate, sociable and honest professional(s) with full time employment. Non-smoker preferred, but smoking on the balcony(s) is ok. Sorry, no pets.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.