Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Meadowbank, Sydney.

Meadow Crescent, Meadowbank, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Female to share with female in ideal location with included power and wi-fi

Hi, I have a fully furnished bedroom on offer.

Meadowbank is a lovely & safe suburb. A few minutes walk to train, bus & ferry. A few nice eateries & restaurants. Walking distance to TAFE, Aldi, IGA, Australia Post.

The room has a built in wardrobe with drawers, shelving & sliding doors (Plenty of hanging space)

The single bed is extremely comfortable and the room also features a desk, a chair & Himalayan lamp.

The unit has floorboards throughout which are automatically vacuumed by the Roomba robotic vacuum (helpful for those who have allergies)

The internal laundry features a washing machine & stainless steel basin.

The kitchen features a dishwasher, newly bought 310L fridge, gas cooker, dual sink and lots of cupboard space

The bathroom has a bath

The dining/living area opens onto a leafy balcony. I have 2 leather recliner seats. You can use my foot & calf massager to ease away the pain of standing or walking all day.

You will be comfortable and feel welcome here

$225 pw includes WiFi & Electricity

More about the Flatmates

I'm a professional who works in the city & has a relaxed attitude towards sharing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.