Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stuart Park, Darwin.

Margaret Street, Stuart Park, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Double Bedroom with Walkin Robes, NBN included in rent, along with fortnightly cleaner. Air-conditioning. NBN Unlimited along with a cleaner included in the rent.

Room is unfurnished, but rest of the house is fully furnished. Sorry no additional furniture can be added to the living areas as these are already styled.

Walking distance to Sweet Brew and Co, and 2 Gyms, and 5 min drive or 10 minute cycle to work. Quiet Caulder Sac.

Additional storage in Bathroom and Linen Press and limited storage available in Garage.

Large yard with day bed and outdoor dining area, spacious living area. Gardener comes once per fortnight.

Sharing with Barnaby - the 1 year old Schnauzer - doesn't moult.

2 weeks bond required, along with 2 weeks in advance. 2 weeks notice must be given or bond is forfeited.
Electricity Split 3 ways.

More about the Flatmates

2 Professional 30 Somethings, One Male and One Female.
Non smoking, quiet and courteous.

Both social and entertain regularly. But not a party house.
The house is spotless and the bathroom is immaculate - if this doesn't sound like you don't apply.

Both of us work shift work, so must be courteous to all routines.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.