Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Alma Road, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableOct 27, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Fantastic location close to Alma park, Gym, trams, trains and Chapel Street. Newly renovated house with brand new carpets, blinds, freshly painted, new ducted heating and cooling, massive bedroom with wardrobe, huge driveway and back yard with BBQ . Happy to get Foxtel or Internet to share. Must like dogs as I have a 3 year old Jack Russell. Another pet is considered depending on size and temperament.

I have most of my own furniture so you will only need to bring stuff for your bedroom but happy for you to store extra things you might have in the back shed.

Sorry no backpackers or students.

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Simon, I'm a pretty layed back guy . I work full time for a building company Monday to Friday and love my gym / sports but also like to let my hair down from time to time with a night out.

I'm looking for someone that's fun , chilled , easygoing and respectful.

You will need to put in a bond to my realestate and have references.

If you feel like you fit the criteria than feel free to apply and we can have a chat.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.