Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Melbourne.

Fehon Street, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

The house is a double fronted, open plan living with lots of light and large courtyard out back. We have air conditioning and central heating. It is fully furnished, minus your bedroom.
15 minutes from the city on train, 2 minutes walk to the station and Yarraville village including the sun theatre.
The house has four bedrooms, only looking for a third housemate for the moment and keeping the fourth as a guest bedroom/study.

More about the Flatmates

We are two laid back, mid 20s looking for a third to add to our wolf pack.
Ruth is currently studying law and living the student life whilst making a few extra dollars on the side pretending she knows what to do at an electrical company.
Asher works full time at Melbourne Zoo and spends the rest of her days patting her beloved boxer Lucy who is the third official unofficial housemate.
'Fairly' quiet working household during the week but certainly not afraid of a bev on the weekend.
Looking for someone who is both willing to join the household as a mate and will bring some personality to the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.