Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Terrace Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$171
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

One room available in a lovely town house in New Farm.

It is situated in a quiet street, just a short stroll to grocery stores/every cafe you could dream of and a short stumble from the valley for your weekend adventures. The city is just a leisurely 15 minute stroll away and there are lots of public transport options close by.

The room is a decent size, it easily fits a queen size bed and has a great built in wardrobe with mirrored doors. The house is fully furnished so you just need to bring your own belongings. You will only share the bathroom with one other, it is a good size and always clean.

There is a beautiful little courtyard out the back that is perfect to have drinks with friends or just general chill time. There is also an uncovered car space that we have if you do have a car, so handy because the off street parking can get a bit crowded.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 1 guy and 1 gal, 21 and 23, who are very easy going, clean and respectful. Housemate time will often consist of chilling out watching movies, catching up for a drink or going down to the New Farm park for a Sunday session. We all are young professionals, working Monday-Friday jobs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.