Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Punt Road, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Fantastic location. 2 mins walk from Swan st with pubs, cafes, Coles and anything else you could need and the Richmond train station where it is a 3 minute ride to Flinders St station. The house is old but still in great condition and the bedroom is absolutely massive (approx 4m x 5m).

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with 4 male uni students all with part time jobs. The house is constantly busy with people coming and going at all different times. Some nights we will sit and play ps4 and watch crappy TV over a couple beers, other times it will be a lot quieter with everyone in there rooms studying or out working.

You would be sharing with:
- Tait: 21, studying physics and works part time at a cafe. Loves a beer and a joke and has no idea what he's going to do with a physics degree.
- Rory: 21, studying computer science and working at Woolworths. Super keen on all things basketball and loves a night out.
- Sam: 21, studying mechanical engineering and also works part time at a cafe. The hands on guy of the house, he study's hard and work's harder. You will often laugh at his misfortune.
- Lloyd 21, Studying Science/Law and working part time at a cafe. The self proclaimed 'greeny' of the house. Will debate with you about anything you want.

You are:
Anyone! We really don't mind if you're a student or working full time. Even though we have 4 boys at the moment we have had girls in the past with absolutely no issues. As long as you're pretty relaxed and easy going you will fit right in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.