Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Little Palmerston Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 26, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Smokers accepted

We have:
- A great balcony for BBQs
- Air-conditioning
- Foxtel, netflix, apple tv
- Three spectacular housemates
- CBD within walking distance (20-30 mins depending on where you're headed) and the 1 and 8 tram stop close by if you can't be bothered walking
- Gym 3 minute walk away
- Variety of pubs/bars within 5 minute walk
- Brunswick st, fitzroy, is 10 mins walk away
- Great cafes for brunches with amazing smashed avocado
- Always good times.

The room is big with a built in robe, window and natural light. All communal items are remaining (e.g washing machine, dryer, couches, balcony table & chairs). You would be sharing the bathroom with one other male housemate.

No couples please!! Apologies but we already have a couple in the house and think it would be too crowded.

There is no parking available unfortunately so we are looking for someone who does not have a car.

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with a couple (male & female) and another guy, in their late 20s/early 30s. We are sociable and often enjoy a beverage at the local pub after work, or just hanging out on the couch. We all work full-time 9-5ish, enjoy going to the gym, as well as the nearby Nova cinema. Looking for someone easygoing, clean and fantastic to join our crew :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.