Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cloverdale, Perth.

Harriet Place, Cloverdale, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Big house on a quiet street. Only 15 minutes from the city (20-30 minute commute on the bus). You will have your own bedroom, and own bathroom at the end of the house.

The house is furnished (except for the bedroom) with plenty of space if you have some of your own furniture.

You will be sharing with only one other house mate.

There is a small dog who lives here, she is outside during the day, however is inside at night, so liking dogs is a must.

Will consider another dog, if small as backyard is quite small. They must also get along with my dog.

House is undergoing some renovations therefore the rent is really cheap. However none of these renovations will impact you.

More about the Flatmates

27 year old female. I work full time, so I'm home in the evenings and weekends. Love going out to dinner with friends, working out and taking the dog to the beach. New to yoga and loving it! Happy to be social but also happy to do my own thing. Also happy to share a drink in the evenings and chat :-)

I'm very clean and tidy and make sure that the house is clean, and would love to share with someone with the same cleanliness.

Love dogs and have a dog so would love to share with a dog lover or someone who has their own pooch.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.