Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Military Road, North Bondi, Sydney

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableOct 29, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for room 1

Weekly rent$320
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNov 5, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$170
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Attention wonderful creatures! We are looking for future housemates to join our prime Bondi sharehouse. PLEASE READ CAREFULLY the information before applying.

We are 1 Serbian girl, 1 Japanese boy, 1 Mexican boy and 1 Argentinian boy. The house has 3 bedrooms (2 private rooms x 1 pax & 1 shareroom x 4 pax), so there is a maximum of 6 people living here in total.

We have two rooms available:
- One private room = This is the best room in the house, fully furnished, timber floors, huge bright windows, air conditioning, very large - 17 square metres. This room is absolutely beautiful and when you see it yourself you will love it.
- One bed in a share room available = The share room is a four-share in total and the room is absolutely massive = 25 square metres! Lots of natural light, furnished with separate single beds (not bunks!) and built-in wardrobe so there's plenty of clothes storage.

The bills are $20 p/w and this includes everything such as power, gas, internet and water. The refundable bond is 3 weeks of rent & bills. The room is furnished. We do not have a minimum stay and both short-term or long-term is fine. Our internet is unlimited ADSL2+ and the wifi reaches every corner of the house. We pay rent in advance on the first Sunday of the month.

We would like to have a fun and respectful vibe in the house. If you're working full-time, on a working holiday visa or an international student then that would be perfect. Please note - one housemate each weekend completes a simple rotating cleaning schedule to ensure we keep the living spaces fresh as a daisy.

The house is in nice condition, we have a designer kitchen with european appliances and also a modern bathroom. We have a living room with timber floors. When you'd like some fresh air there's a sizeable bright back yard including alfresco seating and we're in the process of creating a succulent oasis in our garden. We have a dishwasher and a clothes washer. Smoking is allowed outside, although we would prefer non-smokers. The house is very safe and secure.

Our location is perfect for those who want to live a Bondi lifestyle - it is literally 5 minutes walk from our front door until reaching the golden sand of Bondi Beach between your toes. You'll find parks, restaurants, cafes, pubs, bars, shops, gyms, yoga schools and supermarket all within minutes and the bus-stop for direct buses to the city is 10 metres from our front door.

Sorry - no pets, no couples, no party animals, NO PARTIES!

To organise an inspection, message me with a little bit of info on yourself, especially your name, email address, age and job. Thanks :)

Flatmates

As above ^


Contact Jay
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Military Rd near Wallis PdeClose by
Military Rd opp Wallis PdeClose by
Military Rd near Blair StClose by
Military Rd opp Blair StClose by
Campbell Pde Terminus4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Connetts Corner Store3 min walk
North Bondi Fruit Market Deli Plus4 min walk
Nio and Tonys4 min walk
Pappas J K4 min walk
Orchard St. Organic Juice and Raw Food Elixir Bar6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Comida4 min walk
Benson Studio4 min walk
Rocker4 min walk
Bocca Fresh4 min walk
Bondi's Best Seafood4 min walk
+ Show more