Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Balaclava Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Modern home, beaut floorboards, spacious kitchen and living area across from Caulfield Park. Includes dishwasher, heating and air-conditioning.
Also has large patio/garden and deck area!
Great access to public transport; trams and busses 100 metres away, three stations 15 minutes walking distance.
Cafes & convenience store down the road, 10 minutes tram ride to heart of Carlisle Street and Malvern shopping area.

Small room, will probably fit a double bed at maximum (currently only has king single). Comfortably fits desk and chair, massive wardrobe and window with plenty of light.

More about the Flatmates

Georgia, 21. I work full time in design, I adore puppers and love things to be organised.
My home is always a safe space, especially regarding LGBT+ things.
My partner also spends a good amount of time at the apartment too.
Looking for someone who is respectful, clean and considerate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.