Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

La Trobe Street, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Located just right in the border between Melbourne CBD and Docklands, this apartment is centrally located, with direct access to tram stops (Free Tram Zone), and biggest train station, Southern Cross Station.

The apartment is also right next to Etihad Stadium (a plus point for those of you who loves footy), foods, great coffees and supermarkets (Woolworths, Costco, and Coles) nearby.

The apartment is a two bedroom and two bathroom apartment (so you will have your own bed and bath) with furniture. There is a gym and heated outdoor pool overlooking the cityscape in the building.

As it is our own apartment, keeping the apartment clean and tidy and treat it like your own apartment is very important.

More about the Flatmates

I am a master of Architecture student from RMIT University. I had been living in Melbourne for about 5 years and am really familiar with Melbourne. I am originally from Indonesia and had been living in Singapore for several years prior to moving to Melbourne. Having lived in different places previously had exposed me to many different types of people and I can say that I am very social and friendly person. I do not party a lot, I drink socially and I do not smoke. I am looking for a preferably non-smoker, neat and tidy person who is also mature and responsible.

Gilbert Ganda on social media

Contact Gilbert Ganda
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Naga Cafe & BarClose by
O-BentoClose by
Tenten Cafe3 min walk
CAFE 1984 min walk
Le Cirque5 min walk
Hortus X Seven Seeds5 min walk
New Quay International Buffet5 min walk
Woolshed Pub5 min walk
Michel's Patisserie5 min walk
90 Secondi5 min walk
Waterside Oriental Bistro5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

D1-Etihad Stadium/La Trobe St Close by
D2-Central Pier/Harbour Esp 4 min walk
Spencer St/La Trobe St #119 5 min walk
D3-Bourke St/Harbour Esp 6 min walk
La Trobe St/Spencer St #119 6 min walk
Spencer St/La Trobe St #1 6 min walk
Lonsdale St/Spencer St #120 6 min walk
Bourke St/Spencer St #121 9 min walk
Spencer St/Bourke St #1 9 min walk
Southern Cross 9 min walk
D15-Batman's Hill/700 Collins St 10 min walk
D16-Harbour Esp/Collins St 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Southern Cross Coach Terminal/Spencer St 5 min walk
La Trobe St/Spencer St 6 min walk
Jeffcott St/Spencer St 6 min walk
Lonsdale St/Spencer St 6 min walk
Festival Hall/Dudley St 7 min walk
Melbourne Remand Centre/Spencer St 7 min walk
Spencer St/Lonsdale St 7 min walk
Adderley St/Dudley St 7 min walk
Skybus Coach Terminal/Spencer St 8 min walk
Dudley St/Footscray Rd 9 min walk
Dudley St/Spencer St 10 min walk
Spencer St/Dudley St 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets5 min walk
Crown Asian Supermarket6 min walk
Harbour Convenience Store & Asian Groceries6 min walk
Dome IGA X-press8 min walk
EzyMart-Bourke St10 min walk
IGA10 min walk
Indian grocery melbourne city (walkers stop convenience)10 min walk
Asian Grocery NewQuay10 min walk
Southern Cross Supermarket10 min walk
IGA X-press King Street11 min walk
Woolworths Southern Cross Station (Metro)11 min walk
Fresh Pantry Spencer Street12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

La Trobe University, Franklin Street17 min walk
RMIT, City27 min walk