Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chadstone, Melbourne.

Brindalee Mews, Chadstone, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
The house is located 1.4 km from Jordanville Train station, 2 km’s from Holmesglen Train Station, Holmesglen TAFE & Chadstone Shopping Centre. Close to Bus to Oakleigh Station. Easy access to Monash University both Clayton & Caulfield Campuses. It is also very close to the Monash Freeway and 17 km’s to the city by car and 25 minutes by train. The house is in a very quiet street with street parking and a bus stop to many locations is 200 metres around the corner, making it easy to get to many places. You will be sharing a bathroom with one other person. Wireless internet & Pay TV is available. Fun is also available which is free. You will need to be a mature and responsible person (age is flexible), extremely house clean, prepared to share house & gardening tasks, a non-smoker and financially stable.

Flatmates

John is the main person in the house and is very easy going and also good to live with. He is very outgoing, works in a professional area and is very sporty and is always active. The other flatmate is female and a mature age student who is very house proud and also very easy to live with. You would need to be a very good communicator and team player within the house.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.