Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Milford Way, Nollamara, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted

Needing a third flat mate ASAP πŸ˜€

Smack bang in the middle of the City, Scarborough beach, Inaloo & Morely only a 10-15m drive to each suburb. Ideal location!!!!

Live with two fun friendly kiwis who both work FIFO 2'1 Roster, we are not a couple!! Four bedrooms & one spare room for all our family and friends to share when visiting Perth πŸ˜ƒ

More about the Flatmates

Myself Female, 25 years of age, Stevo 26 both from New Zealand. Fun out going social people, love to have a good time, great house for BBQ and beers in the summer. Both physical, we like to go on adventures meeting new people looking for like minded social person to join us in our beautiful home.

Prefer another FIFO flat mate as we both work away all though will consider a full time working trustworthy professional in which you will have the place to yourself majority of the time.

Kaela on social media

Contact Kaela
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message