Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Sydney.

Warayama Place, Rozelle, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

WATERFRONT (!!!) Fresh and clean apartment with lift and most amazing and relaxing harbour views, the apartment is in balmain shores so we have access to 2 swimming pools and a gym all inclusive. Great apartment and walking distance from every where. Internet, foxtel, fishtank, balcony and bbq included.
We are not really considering having a roommate for longer than 6months but im sure if its the right fit then well have to reconsider.

More about the Flatmates

For the next few months it will be just me in the other bedroom. I am British and love to get involved in the aussie way of living, brunch, sunshine walks, beach days and cocktails on a sunny balcony. I love to relax and watch netflix and real housewives but also try to keep healthy and fit too. I am a nanny so am used to keeping ontop of housework and do love chilling out in a freshly cleaned house.
My partner is away at the moment but in my opinion is a true Aussie bloke, he is also Mauritian and loves cooking amazing dishes and a big bbq in the summer, he loves watching his sports but is more than happy to watch on the ipad.
We are incredibly respectful and welcoming and the house can be anything you make it. We love both a fun night out and a quiet night in.
Xxx

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.