Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Epping, Sydney.

Edensor Street, Epping, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Super convenient location
Relaxed, respectful and tidy housemates all in our 20s
Your own access to balcony with superb view, French sash WIndows.
Spacious room
Comfortable living area
Room comes with:
Queen size bed and mattress(not in photo)
Desk and chair
Mirrored wardrobe
Ikea organising unit

Only electricity is shared quarterly about $6/week per person, everything else included.

Shared but really really large bathroom, double shower size and heated lighting.

Kitchen is equipped with appliances, utensils and everything you will need.

More about the Flatmates

3 residents in our house already, Chris, Rachel and JaJa. All working studying respectful, friendly roommates. Only reason why our last house mate wanted to move out was because he got into a relationship and wants to move in with partner.

If you are interested please text message me some basic information about yourself, so I have some idea of who you are, for example name, age, gender and occupation. I appreciate your effort and will reply ASAP, will only reply to people with information thank you for understanding :D

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.