Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gwelup, Perth.

Allanson Retreat, Gwelup, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The place is close to a Super IGA, Petrol Stations, Bus Stops, Park and Lake.
The house has two living areas and two study areas. Also has a heated spa, Patio. Storage in the shed at the back and a little bit in the garage.
We are in a family friendly neighbour hood, which means peaceful living.
We have internet, Foxtel and air conditioning.
We both work during the week so are low key during the week then weekends we enjoy the social side of life and drinks with friends.
As both of us a professional workers and study, we are considerate about each other and expect the same. Also like to chill and hangout altogether.
Highly recommend coming to check the house out.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with Ann-Marie a 33 yr old female(me) and Robbie a 34 yr old male.
I work full time as well as study part time. Also run my own business. Therefore I am busy, though do enjoy a happy balance.
Robbie works full time also. He is a relaxed and chill guy, someone you can sit down and have a beer or coffee with.
We both enjoy having a relaxed and chill atmosphere. Though also like to let our hair down aswell.
Movie nights are a big thumbs up and cooking and eating together whenever we are all home.
We are looking for someone who will join our little home with the same values.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.