Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seven Hills, Sydney.

Wall Park Avenue, Seven Hills, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

THIS IS NICE AND CLEAN HOUSE. JUST BUILD LAST YEAR AND GOOD NEIGHBOURS . CLOSE TO STATION AND BUSES ARE AT THE DOOR. 2 bed room in 4 bed room house is available to rent OUT, close to station, public buses, schools, shopping centre... very nice and home environment. this place is brand new house with all facilities included in your rent except THE electricity bills.

More about the Flatmates

we are married couple. myself self employee running cafe in sydney and my wife is registered NURSE. so we are busy so home only night time. we love meeting new people and share different culture and ideas. before we have this house we did always shared with many people and loved it. so we understand privacy and respect of housemates. and looking for same. looking forward to meet new house mate ..
GOOD DAY

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.