Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayswater, Perth.

King William Street, Bayswater, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Located near the Swan River, a 5min walk from Bayswater Train Station and then 14min train to the Perth CBD, this property has a bus stop right at the front gate of the complex that takes 10min to get to Morley Galleria or takes you straight to Fremantle.
A library, post office, parks, liquorland, coffee shops and more are a 5min walk away!

The property is a 2 bed/1 bath townhouse with a front "veranda" type of court-yard.
It is situated in a large and secure unit complex and the proprty is on the corner, so only one neighbor to the right and one behind. Which means it is quite private and peaceful.
It is 2 story and the bathroom and two rooms are upstairs with a large open dining lounge area, kitchen and laundry downstairs. The main has a built in robe.
I love this house as it is small and quaint.

There are laundry ammentities, air-conditioning & heating. With a communal clothes line.

*Sorry no pets

This was my ex-partner and mine house, and I no longer can afford to live in it.
The lease is until March (you can then sign on for longer), so if there was someone who was reliable, suiting a couple that have been together for a while or a FIFO. Even people who would like to start a share house :)

To move in there it will be bond (4 weeks rent) and 2 weeks rent - total $1680
I am also offering some of the furniture if needed, including the couches and some other bits and peices.
I also have a tallboy and bed frame, mattress and 2 side tables for an extra $700 negotiable.

Please message me and you can come and have a look at the property.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Amber-Maree Gysbertse, I am 21 years old and work as a sales person on my own terms (mostly evening work) and at the Perth Zoo, 2 weekends a month. I also study part-time online so am home a lot at the moment.

(at some stage in the future you are welcome to take over the lease if it suits you)

I am a bubbly and bright person who loves to talk, but respects privacy. I am very open minded and I do not judge people (only for how they treat animals and people)
I love to play ps, chill out, watch movies and listen to music (all genres) But I am always up for an adventure! I have traveled around WA a bit by myself and have an excitable personality.
I love food and love to cook!
It is not a party house and I don't want it to be.. I don't mind a good night though and drink and what not. 😊 Love to dance !

I am an artistic and love to draw. I love to have deep discussions and can be a bit passionate at times. I am very considerate and have a lot of good friends.

I am looking for someone who is friendly and doesn't mind a good talk. Doesn't mind sharing a meal every once in a while. Someone who can lift their weight and cleans up after themselves.
A like minded person who is easy to get along with.
The room would suit a student or a fifo mostly, but I am open to all!!

I am pretty laid back and I think I'm a decent person to live with.

I must meet you face to face and you have to see the room before accepting.

Message meh !! πŸ˜ƒ

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.