Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Mellum Road, Mount Mellum, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

- Stylish Queenslander
- 2 large bedrooms + office - only one bedroom available; other rented
- 2 undercover carports
- Peaceful location on acreage
- Quiet cul-de-sac
- Spectacular ocean views
- Preferably fully furnished
- Large deck
- Wood polished floors
- Fireplace
- Flyscreens
- Inspections welcome
- Electricity, gas and water bills included
- Contact: Lucia or Clint

More about the Flatmates

We are an easy going family of four, currently overseas, interested in renting out our place until we return from our trip at the beginning of February next year. I am a Clinical Psychologist from Spain and my husband is a Medical Scientist. We have two young daughters.

Your housemate would be Clint, a friendly and respectful male in his late 20s. Clint is from Toowoomba and has been living and working on the Sunshine Coast for the last few years. He has a full time job and is very considerate.

Contact Lucia
Online Today
Verified:SpainMore info
Free to Message