Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Stanley Street East, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Traveler conversation, cycling / triathlon, bonsai and red wine friendly location. It is a "home" to share which is close to the city (4km) with multiple bus options and train access under 1km away together with some local shops, and, if you are interested, three yoga studio are within walking distance. A short 15minute easy bike ride to the city and 10 minutes to Southbank.

A front deck with city and park views combined with a small deck overlooking the back garden gives chill out areas upstairs plus there is also an under cover downstairs outside area.

The whole house is renovated with polished wood floors, new kitchen and bathroom. The room has inbuilt cupboards.

A large amount of under house storage is also available - particularly useful for bicycle storage ;-).

The house is also home to a cat, which is characterised by being of the friendly but not in your face variety.

Note the room is unfurnished, but easily fits queen size bed with space to move.

More about the Flatmates

Friendly, clean and respectful of space.

Matthew - professional with the Qld Government for around 15 years. Traveled extensively, favourite destinations being Japan and France. After years of alternative sports (dragon boating and ultimate) I've moved into triathlon. Interested in bonsai, flowering plants and use of the Oxford comma in sentences.

Michael - moved from IT into retail after spending time in the USA and Europe. Owner and carer of "Junior" the cat. No surprise that the interest in IT extends to gaming, but not obsessively so.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.