Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Delta Road, Greensborough, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMar 12, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Beautiful 3 and a half bedroom house renovated house with
- 2 bathrooms
- separate toilet
- laundry
- kitchen/ dining area and lounge.
-ducted heating and cooling system
-wall mounted plasma tv, includes netflix
- gas heated fake fireplace in lounge
-fully furnished home (room not included)
-unlimited wireless

Looking for a female roommate aged between 25-27 years old. Must be working full-time/part time and be willing to share household chores.

This property includes a beautiful outdoor grassed area with a large deck for entertaining, also includes a home made veggie garden.

Flatmates

Hi! My name is Emily and my roommates Emma and Jordan are looking for another female to join our beautiful home! I am moving out on the 12th of March so need someone asap!

Emma works in hospitality in the Yarra Valley so sometimes we even get free wine! We also live with a pet cat called Mittens! Jordan has two pets also and is studying and working!

We love to hang out watching netflix and having a glass of red, and would love a roommate who is wanting to socialise but we do respect people's privacy.

We are looking for someone who also doesn't mind contributing to the household with chores, and enjoys hanging out on the odd occasion. Would like someone who is respectful of the property and does not mind pets.

Rent is $150 a week. A bond of $630 will need to be paid just before moving in on the 12th of March.

We look forward to meeting you soon!


Contact Emily
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Sainsbury Ave/Delta Rd Close by
Medbury Ave/Delta Rd Close by
Nepean St/Delta Rd 3 min walk
Duncan Ave/Henry St 7 min walk
Lyell Pde/Henry St 7 min walk
Nell St/Henry St 7 min walk
Vermont Pde/McDowell St 7 min walk
Delta Rd/Elder St 8 min walk
Charles St/Henry St 10 min walk
Ester St/Henry St 10 min walk
Vermont Pde/Henry St 10 min walk
Elder Street Reserve/63 Elder St 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lime N Chilli3 min walk
Curry Charmers Indian Restaurant4 min walk
Diamond Village Pizza & Pasta4 min walk
Diamond Village Bakery4 min walk
Huong Trinh Bakery4 min walk
Diamond Village Hot Bread & Cakes4 min walk
Diamond Village Fish Box4 min walk
BB's Expresso13 min walk
KFC Greensborough14 min walk
Hahndorf's Fine Chocolates14 min walk
Red Rooster Greensborough14 min walk
Urban Grooves Cafe14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Lee's SUPA IGA Watsonia5 min walk
Woolworths Greensborough13 min walk
ALDI Greensborough18 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Andres SUPA IGA19 min walk
Sculli Brothers19 min walk
Coles Express Greensborough24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Watsonia 17 min walk