Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darling Point, Sydney.

Thornton Street, Darling Point, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Amazing views of Sydney harbour from every room in the house, you can never wake up cranky when you get to look out to these views.

Room Features:
Large BIR with hanging and drawer space + storage above
Queen Size (could fit a King if you really wanted)
Large enough to fit other furniture: chest drawers, bedsides, chair, plants etc
Views to Double Bay and Red Leaf pools

Apartment Features
18th Floor
Open Living and Dining
Large Balcony with Daybed that gets the morning sun
2.5 bathrooms (2 bathrooms and a separate toilet)
Fully Furnished
Internal Laundry with Washer and Dryer
High Speed Internet
SONOS Sound System, Netflix

Building Features:
Off Street Parking
On-Site Building Manager (who collects your deliveries)
No Pets Allowed

Bills are shared 3 ways. The rent is billed by calendar month (total monthly rent excl: bills is $1680.00). Looking for a single person only, male or female.

What's around?
Short walk to Edgecliffe Station (10mins)
Bus Stop at the front door (328 to the station)
Rushcutter's Bay Park and Marina (5 mins)
Double Bay Precinct (15 mins walk)

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 2 males in their mid and late 30's. Marcelo runs his own successful restaurant and is rarely home until late at night. Danny works in hospitality so works both days and nights depending on his roster.

The place was kept clean while I have lived here, as long as you are considerate and clean up after yourself you will fit in just fine. Both the guys are long term friends so they have a friendly relationship. Though mostly we socialise in different circles and live separate lives.

I will be moving out this weekend (30th September) so the place will be empty from then. If you would like to come and take a look let me know and I will set it up with the guys or myself to show you around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.