Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mernda, Melbourne.

Cloughs Road, Mernda, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

*Photos are around 1 month old*
This home is just being finalised now and will be available from mid October.

Available in the next few weeks is the Master Bedroom with Ensuite and walk in robe in my brand new 3 bedroom home in Mernda Villages.

The home features a well equipped kitchen, with dishwasher, large stove top, rangehood and oven, single car garage (which you can use), 2 bathrooms, nice outdoor patio area (with garden to come!)

The home is mostly furninshed with tables, chairs, couch, washing machine etc, however you are welcome to bring furniture if you desire.

This home is located in the fantastic community of Mernda Villages. It is a short walk to Woolworths and local shops (or 2 minute drive), close to a beautiful park with BBQs and facilities and features

More about the Flatmates

I am a friendly 29 year old school teacher who enjoys music, quiet time, gardening, and staying active.
I work full time during the week, and enjoy cooking and living an active healthy lifestyle. I will be living in the house on my own (in one of the small bedrooms), however I spend a lot of time at my partner's house in Fairfield, so you will have your own space in this house essentially during the week

I am looking for respectful, clean, friendly and honest individuals for house mates. You may move in as a couple into the master bedroom, or just as yourself if you would like the extra space.

You may be any age or male or female - it doesn't worry me, as long as you are clean, respectful and able to pay rent and contribute to bills (which won't be very large, I try to save resources/ energy).

Preferably you don't smoke or have pets, however if you do, we may be able to work something out still :-)

Please feel free to get in touch so we can see if this sounds good to you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.