Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Albert Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey guys!
Unfurnished room for rent in the heart of Brunswick- just off Sydney rd!
Room is a medium-large size, can fit a queen bed, study desk, bookshelf, TV and stand, and much more! It comes with large built in wardrobes, as well as a built in heater that works amazingly in winter. Large window that looks out onto albert street. There is also 1 free available undercover parking space at the back of the house!
Location- perfectly located on Albert st, just a 2 min walk from sydney road and the albert st tram stop (#19), and less than a 10 min walk to routes 1,8 on lygon st! Also less than a 10 min walk to brunswick station! Close to heaps of restaurants and bars (Penny black just around the corner, Railway hotel just down the road, greenfields a 2 min walk away) and many many more. We've also got Woolworths a short walk away, Aldi just a 5 min walk away down sydney road as well as barkley sq. just 2 tramstops away (Coles, woolies, Kmart).

Internet is $20 pm and bills are split evenly by 3.
Rent: $702 pcm
Bond: $1000

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with 2 people (1 girl, 1 boy) both in their early to mid 20s. Both study and work and are neat and tidy, quiet and respectable housemates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.