Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Sydney.

West Street, Petersham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My housemate Mike & I have a large bedroom for rent at our spacious townhouse in Lewisham.

The House:
Awesome three storey townhouse in a great location, with easy going, sociable housemates.
- The room available is unfurnished and can easily fit a Queen size bed.
- The ground floor has a laundry with washer/dryer and separate toilet, then a large open kitchen/dining/living area that leads out to a deck with steps down to a small L-shaped garden.
The living room is furnished... however if you have furniture you want to bring we can work something out.
- Convenient location - 5 min walk to Lewisham station, cafes and buses on New Canterbury Road. Even though we're close to transport, double-glaze windows block out most of the noise and its lovely and quiet inside.
- Car space and storage available in the garage
Room is $300/week (bills and internet not included). Available from Friday 14th October, ideally looking for someone to move in for a minimum of 6 months.

More about the Flatmates

Housemates: You will be living with me (Jess) and Mike. We both work full-time and enjoy coming home to a clean house.We would love someone who could be apart of our house, not just live in it!

Send me a message if you are interested :)
Cheers
Jess

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.