Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Coomera, Gold Coast.

Tuition Street, Upper Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

This house is great to live in if you are looking for something cheap and in a convenient location. This townhouse contains gym access, BBQ and dining area, a swimming pool and air conditioning. This house is only 5 minutes from the Coomera train-station, The M1 and only 2 minutes from the local shopping centre.

You will have access to your own protected car port, but will have to share a bathroom with another Housemate. This room includes a double bed, bedside table and a bedside lamp.

The house is completely furnished so you won't need to worry about purchasing any shared appliances or furniture.

Flatmates

I am currently working full-time on Mount Tamborine as a Safety Supervisor and a Tour Guide. I am out at work all day and only home at night time and generally go to bed early. Next year I will be going to Griffith Full-time. My partner (Another Flatmate) goes to Griffith Full-time and works weekends so she is also generally out and only home at night.

We are both easy going, clean and tidy. We are preferably seeking a uni student or someone like minded and easy to get a long with.

Our other housemate is from Brazil and is here completing an engineering internship and is here until the end of April 2017. She is clean and tidy, and keeps to herself. She is also out during the week completing her internship. We are preferably looking for someone able to see out the lease until the end of August 2017.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.